Blah, blah, blah lol!

February 17, 2010

So I was thinking about what was on my mind today and realized that if I had to think about it ,most likely there was nothing on my mind.  lol   After taking Margaret to the train station I gave my van a much needed vacuuming and car wash.  A little post road trip blessing.  🙂  Then, a little coffee and the Today Show recap of the Olympics!!

I LOVE the winter Olympics.  As a down hill skier I am a winter sports enthusiast.  I admire and respect all sports but  winter sports holds my special interest.    I went to the 1980 Olympics in Lake Placid.  I got  tickets by accident and feel lucky and blessed to have had the Olympic experience!!

Its time to  “bust a move”  and prepare for work.  Both mentally and physically.  Its Wednesday and not even half way through the week. ( for me)

Its a slow cerebral morning.  Translation …  I am a little fatigued.    Blessings to all!!  Have an awesome day!

Leave a comment