Olivia is 1

May 4, 2010

Olivia has been my baby model for the past year.  Today we are having her big splash birthday bash.   I can’t believe she is 1 year old.

Olivia's 6 month session

Olivia is such a happy baby!!!    We had tons of fun  at her 9 month session!!!

A Little W'boro Warrior!!

Olivia’s dad was a High school football player…..  Of course Oscar loved a portrait of his little girl wearing  a warrior team hat!!!    Kelly, Olivia’s mom and Oscar were students in High school along with my children…  I find it a privledge and a blessing I get to enjoy former students children.

Today’s session will be sort of bitter sweet.   Its Olivia’s last session…  Boo Hoo…..    Fortunately I also work with Olivia’s grandmother so I will be able to keep up with her adventures in growing up….

Can we say toddler plan??  lol

I must get back to work!!  Have an Awesome Day!!!!


Leave a comment