The Adventures of Miss Isabella Wiggles!

May 6, 2010

Living with Bella, my 3 1/2 month old puppy is not dull.  Things that I do not even see become a play thing or something to chase.  Its kinda fun to look at the world the way Bella does…  Its rather simple.  Pet me, feed me, play with me, walk me, hug me, love me, and the most difficult speak DOG to me.   Puppy training class is taking care of the language barrier.  The rest just comes naturally!  Yesterday I decided it was time for Bella to have her second portrait session.  I found this un-stuffed raccoon toy with a squeaky head and tail.   Terriers are hunters of vermin.  I  thought it would look really cool to have a photograph of her holding her “kill” lol.  She did not disappoint me.

She is always keeping her eye on me!

I have forgotten how hard puppies play!!  She is so busy and cheerful!!

Bella in a more serene moment!

I really want Bella to like and enjoy having her photograph taken…  I think I really have a lot of obedience and socialization work ahead!!

She loves to show off!!

Here is the look I was trying to achieve.!!!  She is so delightful to have around!!    I feel so lucky and blessed to have found her.!!!

She was successful in her hunt!!

We have some chipmunks living under the garage….  She has located their entrance and exit…  I think it will be interesting to watch her hunt them…  Of course I really don’t think she can catch them.  I hear their warning chirp when we step outside.  lol  She runs around to sniff and nose around but the chipmunks are just too fast!! The adventures of Bella should keep me amused for many years to come.

Photography by Patricia J. Tahan is able to provide fun and high quality pet photography.   Please feel free to contact me.  Just leave a comment and I will get back to you.  I am privileged to be the proud owner of not only a dog but cat as well!!   I can honestly say I speak animal!!  lol

Peace and happiness to all!!

Leave a comment